Creation of New Blog

Hello!
I have always loved taking photographs since I had an Instamatic Camera aged seven, but have especially loved it since learning how to use a digital camera whilst studying for a Foundation Degree in Art : Digital Media. This course opened up so many new possibilities to producing artwork from my digital images and I have since produced many designs using Photoshop and Illustrator.

I am in the process of updating my website http://vickywilliams.net to concentrate on promoting my Textile Art and Design and thought it was more appropriate to showcase my own digital photographs and artwork somewhere else.
I hope you enjoy looking at this blog where I will be showing my best photographic images as well as my artwork.

Spring daffodils from Bodnant Gardens North Wales

Spring daffodils from Bodnant Gardens North Wales

One thought on “Creation of New Blog

Leave a comment